NewsAugust 16, 2017 Williams moves from Colgate to be Hamilton volleyball assistant Derryk Williams has been named an assistant volleyball coach at Hamilton College after serving in the same capacity at Division I Colgate University...
NewsAugust 13, 2017 Wolfsberg '17 signs pro contract with NJ independent league team Hamilton College alum Ryan Wolfsberg '17 has signed a contract to play with the Sussex County Miners of the Canadian American Association of Professio...
NewsAugust 3, 2017 Pair of women's lacrosse players compete in England Hamilton College's Morgan Fletcher '17 and Darby Philbrick '18 played on the same team in a tournament held during the 2017 Women's Lacrosse World Cup...
NewsAugust 2, 2017 Vote for Hamilton hoops in NCAA Special Olympics Spotlight Poll Hamilton College is one of three institutions nominated for the August NCAA Division III Special Olympics Spotlight Poll for a Special Olympics...
NewsJuly 31, 2017 Refsnyder fills Hamilton softball head coaching position Kate Refsnyder has been named head softball coach at Hamilton College after spending the last four years as the top assistant at Brown University.
NewsJuly 31, 2017 Pierce '17, men's track & field team honored for academic work Jack Pierce '17 and the Hamilton College men's track & field team have been honored as the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association...
NewsJuly 30, 2017 Team academic award for Hamilton women's track & field The Hamilton College women's track & field program has earned All-Academic Team honors from the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Associati...
NewsJuly 27, 2017 Women's lacrosse team boasts honors for academic achievement The Hamilton College women's lacrosse team and seven of its student-athletes have been recognized for exemplary work in the classroom by the Intercoll...
NewsJuly 26, 2017 Women's tennis team earns academic honors for 3rd straight year The Hamilton College women's tennis team and three of its players have been rewarded for academic accomplishment as the Intercollegiate Tennis...
NewsJuly 27, 2017 Eight men's tennis student-athletes honored for academic work The Hamilton College men's tennis team and eight of its players have been rewarded for academic accomplishment as the Intercollegiate Tennis Associati...
Name Title Phone Email
Jon Hind Athletic Director (315) 859-4116 jhind@hamilton.edu
Miriam Merrill Senior Woman Administrator (315) 859-4753 mmerrill@hamilton.edu
Jim Taylor Sports Information Director (315) 859-4685 jtaylor@hamilton.edu
Scott Siddon Athletic Trainer (315) 859-4766 ssiddon@hamilton.edu
Tim Byrnes Baseball Head Coach (315) 859-4928 tbyrnes@hamilton.edu
Adam Stockwell Men's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4277 astockwe@hamilton.edu
Michelle Collins Women's Basketball Head Coach (315) 859-4646 mcollins@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Cross Country Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Melissa Mariano Field Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4760 mmariano@hamilton.edu
Dave Murray Football Head Coach (315) 859-4757 dmurray@hamilton.edu
Lauren Cupp Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (315) 859-4594 lcupp@hamilton.edu
Rob Haberbusch Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4762 rhaberbu@hamilton.edu
Emily McNamara Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (315) 859-4679 emcnamar@hamilton.edu
Scott Barnard Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4531 sbarnard@hamilton.edu
Patty Kloidt Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (315) 859-4755 pkloidt@hamilton.edu
Rob Weber Men's & Women's Rowing Head Coach (315) 859-4069 rweber@hamilton.edu
Perry Nizzi Men's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4756 pnizzi@hamilton.edu
Colette Gilligan Women's Soccer Head Coach (315) 859-4643 cgilliga@hamilton.edu
Kate Refsnyder Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4769 krefsnyd@hamilton.edu
Jamie King Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (315) 859-4758 jking@hamilton.edu
John Geissinger Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (315) 859-4922 jgeissin@hamilton.edu
Rob Barr Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (315) 859-4905 rbarr@hamilton.edu
Brett Hull Men's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4759 bhull@hamilton.edu
Ellen Hull Women's Track & Field Head Coach (315) 859-4641 ehull@hamilton.edu
Kristin Baker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (315) 859-4806 kbaker@hamilton.edu

Hamilton College

Address:Clinton, NY 13323
Founded:1812
Enrollment:1,850
Nickname:Continentals
Colors:Buff and Blue
President:David Wippman
Dir. of Athletics:Jon Hind
Sr. Woman Administrator:Miriam Merrill
SID:Jim Taylor
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Todd Rayne
Athletic Trainer:Scott Siddon
View: Mobile | Desktop