NewsOctober 22, 2017 Women's Tennis Ends Fall With Own Invitational The three-day Middlebury Invitational Women's Tennis Tournament featured a quartet of teams that played a form of hidden duals from Friday through...
NewsOctober 21, 2017 Football Scores Game's First 27 Points in Win at Bates Middlebury scored the game?s first 27 points and never looked back, on its way to a 43-14 win at Bates (0-6) on Saturday afternoon in Maine. The...
NewsOctober 21, 2017 #2 Panthers Storm Past #20 Bates, 6-3 The Middlebury field hockey team reeled off four-straight goals in the second half, rallying past Bates for a 6-3 NESCAC victory Saturday in Maine....
NewsOctober 21, 2017 Middlebury Cruises Past Bates The Middlebury women's soccer team improved to 10-2-2 (5-2-2) with a 5-0 victory at Bates (6-7-1, 2-6-1) on Saturday. The game was the Panthers' sixth...
NewsOctober 21, 2017 Volleyball Concludes New England Challenge With Split The Middlebury volleyball team split a pair of matches on Saturday during the final day of the New England Challenge hosted by Williams. In the day's...
NewsOctober 21, 2017 Middlebury Blanked at Bates The Middlebury men?s soccer team dropped a 3-0 NESCAC contest at Bates (7-5-2, 2-5-2) on Saturday. The Panthers (9-5, 4-5) return to action Tuesday...
NewsOctober 20, 2017 Panthers Defeat Babson on Day One of New England Challenge The Middlebury volleyball team opened play during the two-day New England Challenge with a 3-1 victory Friday evening over Babson (17-5) by scores of...
NewsOctober 16, 2017 Rye Honored by the NESCAC Middlebury College football player Maxwell Rye (Longmeadow, Mass.) has been named the NESCAC Special Teams Player of the Week. The sophomore averaged...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 #3 Panthers Defeat Husson As Leonard Climbs Career Lists The Middlebury field hockey team increased its winning streak to seven-straight victories with a 7-0 victory Sunday over Husson on Kohn Field. During...
NewsOctober 15, 2017 Panther Men’s Tennis Concludes Fall at MIT Invitational The Middlebury men?s tennis team concluded its fall portion of its schedule by participating in the MIT Invitational over the weekend at the duPont...
Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Athletic Director (802) 443-5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Senior Woman Administrator (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Brad Nadeau Sports Information Director (802) 443-5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Athletic Trainer (802) 443-2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Mike Leonard Baseball Head Coach (802) 443-5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Jeff Brown Men's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
KJ Krasco Women's Basketball Head Coach (802) 443-3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (802) 443-3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Field Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Football Head Coach (802) 443-5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Bill Beaney Men's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Golf Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Neil Sinclair Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Bill Mandigo Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (802) 443-5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (802) 443-2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Stever Bartlett Alpine Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Andrew Johnson Nordic Skiing Head Coach (802) 443-5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
David Saward Men's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Peter Kim Women's Soccer Head Coach (802) 443-5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Softball Head Coach (802) 443-5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Rueppel Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (802) 443-5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bob Hansen Men's Tennis Head Coach (802) 443-3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Rachel Kahan Women's Tennis Head Coach (Interim) (802) 443-5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Martin Beatty Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (802) 443-5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker Women's Volleyball Head Coach (802) 443-5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach (802) 443-3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Middlebury College

Address:Middlebury, VT 05753
Founded:1800
Enrollment:2,420
Nickname:Panthers
Colors:Blue and White
President:Laurie L. Patton
Dir. of Athletics:Erin Quinn
Sr. Woman Administrator:Katharine DeLorenzo
SID:Brad Nadeau
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Paul Sommers
Athletic Trainer:Kelly Cray
View: Mobile | Desktop