NewsAugust 16, 2017 Trinity Head Football Coach Jeff Devanney Featured on Bantam Spotlight Podcast Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College Head Football Coach Jeff Devanney (12th Season) was interviewed this week for the innaugural episode of Mike...
NewsAugust 1, 2017 Trinity Football Excited To Defend NESCAC Title In 2017 Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College football team, coached by Jeff Devanney (12th Season), captured its ninth New England Small College Athletic...
NewsAugust 16, 2017 Trinity Men's Hockey Adds Scott Munroe to Coaching Staff Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College men?s hockey team has announced the hiring of Scott Munroe as an assistant coach for the 2017-18 season.
NewsAugust 15, 2017 Trinity Tennis Programs Welcome Adam Clark to Coaching Staff Hartford, Conn. ? The Trinity College men?s and women's tennis programs have announced the hiring of Adam Clark as an assistant coach for the 2017-18...
NewsAugust 14, 2017 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Players And Squad Receive Honors For Academics And Sportsmanship Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College women's lacrosse team was selected as a Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches' Association (IWLCA)/Zag Sports...
NewsAugust 14, 2017 Trinity Men's Tennis Players And Squad Receive Awards For Academics And Sportsmanship Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College men's tennis senior tri-captains William Boyd (Hilsborough, Calif.) and Jagger Riefler (Wimbledon, England),...
NewsAugust 10, 2017 Trinity Head Volleyball Coach Jen Bowman Interviewed On Campus Radio Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College Head Volleyball Coach Jen Bowman (14th Season) was interviewed this week on Bob Parzych's "Kitchen Sink" show on the...
NewsAugust 10, 2017 Trinity Women's Track And Field Collects Awards For Academics, Community Service, And Sportsmanship Hartford, Conn. - Trinity women's track and field co-captain Katie Tonyai (Jaffrey, N.H.) was named to the Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports Scholar Athlete...
NewsAugust 10, 2017 Trinity Women's Tennis Players And Team Collect Awards For Academics And Sportsmanship Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College women's tennis junior tri-captains Ania Aliev (Needham, Mass.), Vanja Babunski (Belgrade, Serbia) and Emily Curtis...
NewsAugust 5, 2017 Trinity College Hires Cox As Assistant Strength And Conditioning Coach Hartford, Conn. - Trinity College has hired Gregory Cox as its new assistant strength and conditioning coach.
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Noone Interim Athletic Director (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Interim Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
TBD  Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4098
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Kristen Noone (Interim)
Sr. Woman Administrator:Anne Parmenter (Interim)
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop