NewsOctober 21, 2017 Trinity Football Batters Bowdoin For 15th Win In A Row Hartford, Conn. - First-year RB Colin Beaulieu (Bethany, Conn.) rushed for 125 yards on 10 carries and scored his first two career touchdowns on a...
NewsOctober 21, 2017 Trinity Field Hockey Wins Big At Wellesley, Finn Ties Record With Five Goals For Bantams Wellesley, Mass. - Senior co-captain forward Kelcie Finn (Weymouth, Mass.) tied a Bantam record with five goals to lead visiting Trinity College to a...
NewsOctober 20, 2017 Trinity Volleyball Drops First Game of Hall of Fame Invitational to WPI Northampton, Mass. - The Trinity College volleyball team fell, 3-1, to the WPI Engineers on Friday evening on the first day of the Hall of Fame...
NewsOctober 20, 2017 Trinity Men's Golf Enters Top-25 in Division III Coaches Poll Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College men's golf team, led by Head Coach Matt Greason (5th season), cracked the top-25 of the Division III Bushnell...
NewsOctober 19, 2017 Trinity College Announces Drew Galbraith As Its Next Director Of Athletics Hartford, Conn. ? Trinity College has announced the appointment of Drew Galbraith as the college?s next director of athletics and chair of physical...
NewsOctober 19, 2017 Trinity Football Hosts Bowdoin on Family Weekend Saturday Hartford, Conn. - The Trinity College football team, which won, 23-16, against Tufts last weekend to remain unbeaten in the New England Small College...
NewsOctober 18, 2017 Trinity Field Hockey Cruises Past Wesleyan, 6-1 Hartford, Conn. - Senior Kelcie Finn (Weymouth, Mass.) and sophomore Jordan Ragland (Westport, Conn.) each scored twice to lead the Trinity College...
NewsOctober 18, 2017 Trinity Women's Soccer Edged At Connecticut College In Overtime Hartford, Conn. ? Junior forward Alex Baltazar (Ludlow, Mass.) scored two goals, including the game-winner in overtime, to lead the Connecticut...
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Noone Interim Athletic Director (860) 297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Interim Senior Woman Administrator (860) 297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Dave Kingsley Sports Information Director (860) 297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward Athletic Trainer (860) 297-4127 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Bryan Adamski Baseball Head Coach (860) 297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
James Cosgrove Men's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
Emily Garner Women's Basketball Head Coach (860) 297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Cross Country Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter Field Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4198 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Jeff Devanney Football Head Coach (860) 297-4130 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Golf Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Matthew Greason Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Keith Maurice Women's Ice Hockey Head Coach (860) 297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Jason Tarnow Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
Katy Dissinger Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (860) 297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Kevin MacDermott Men's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-5306 kevin.macdermott@trincoll.edu
Heather Barney Women's Rowing Head Coach (860) 297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Michael Pilger Men's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Michael Smith Women's Soccer Head Coach (860) 297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Caitlin Hitchcock Softball Head Coach (315) 859-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Paul Assaiante Men's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Wendy Bartlett Women's Squash Head Coach (860) 297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Carlos Vega Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (860) 297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Lori Shulman Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (860) 297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
George Suitor Men's & Women's Track & Field Head Coach (860) 297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
Jen Bowman Women's Volleyball Head Coach (860) 297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Marques Gales Wrestling Head Coach (860) 297-4204 marques.gales@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Address:Hartford, CT 06106
Founded:1823
Enrollment:2,084
Nickname:Bantams
Colors:Blue and Gold
President:Joanne Berger-Sweeney
Dir. of Athletics:Kristen Noone (Interim)
Sr. Woman Administrator:Anne Parmenter (Interim)
SID:Dave Kingsley
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Christoph Geiss
Athletic Trainer:Scot Ward
View: Mobile | Desktop