Name Title Phone Email
John Morris Athletic Director (617) 627-3753 john.morris@tufts.edu
Alexis Mastronardi Senior Woman Administrator (617) 627-3515 alexis.mastronardi@tufts.edu
Paul Sweeney Sports Information Director (617) 627-3586 paul.sweeney@tufts.edu
Nick Mitropoulos Athletic Trainer (617) 627-5102 nicholas.mitropoulos@tufts.edu
John Casey Baseball Head Coach (617) 627-5218 john.casey@tufts.edu
Bob Sheldon Men's Basketball Head Coach (617) 627-5012 bob.sheldon_jr@tufts.edu
Carla Berube Women's Basketball Head Coach (617) 627-5491 carla.berube@tufts.edu
Joel Williams Men's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 627-5062 joel.williams@tufts.edu
Kristen Morwick Women's Cross Country Head Coach (617) 627-5625 kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Carlos Bruno Women's Fencing Head Coach (404) 429-3516 carlos.bruno@tufts.edu
Tina McDavitt Mattera Field Hockey Head Coach (617) 627-3639 christine.mcdavitt@tufts.edu
Jay Civetti Football Head Coach (617) 627-3635 jay.civetti@tufts.edu
George Pendergast Men's Golf Head Coach (781) 392-5304 george.pendergast@tufts.edu
Pat Norton Men's Ice Hockey Head Coach (617) 627-5222 patrick.norton@tufts.edu
Casey D'Annolfo Men's Lacrosse Head Coach (617) 627-3757 casey.dannolfo@tufts.edu
Courtney Shute Women's Lacrosse Head Coach (617) 627-5235 courtney.farrell@tufts.edu
Brian Dawe Women's Rowing Head Coach (978) 549-2758 brian.dawe@tufts.edu
Ken Legler Sailing Head Coach (617) 627-5150 kenneth.legler@tufts.edu
Josh Shapiro Men's Soccer Head Coach (617) 627-5152 joshua.shapiro@tufts.edu
Martha Whiting Women's Soccer Head Coach (617) 627-5743 martha.whiting@tufts.edu
Cheryl Milligan Softball Head Coach (617) 627-5241 cheryl.milligan@tufts.edu
TBA  Men's & Women's Squash Head Coach
Adam Hoyt Men's & Women's Swimming Head Coach (617) 627-5143 adam.hoyt@tufts.edu
Karl Gregor Men's Tennis Head Coach (617) 627-2648 karl.gregor@tufts.edu
Kate Bayard Women's Tennis Head Coach (617) 627-5076 kate.bayard@tufts.edu
Joel Williams Men's Track & Field Head Coach (617) 627-5062 joel.williams@tufts.edu
Kristen Morwick Women's Track & Field Head Coach (617) 627-5625 kristen.morwick@tufts.edu
Cora Thompson Women's Volleyball Head Coach (617) 627-5471 cora.thompson@tufts.edu

Tufts University

Address:Medford, MA 02155
Founded:1852
Enrollment:5,200
Nickname:Jumbos
Colors:Brown and Blue
President:Anthony P. Monaco
Dir. of Athletics:John Morris
Sr. Woman Administrator:Alexis Mastronardi
SID:Paul Sweeney
Faculty Athletics Rep.:Mary Glaser
Athletic Trainer:Nick Mitropoulos
View: Mobile | Desktop